Committee members

Committee Members 2021-2022 Term

Manjit Singh Brar   
Karina DeLorey  
Anne Marie Gillis  
Brittany Jenkins (secretary)      
Mike Kelch (chair)  
Paul McCormack  
George Vandenburg (council rep)  
Ati Powell (vice chair)  
Winston Ramharry  
Mike Berkevens  
Jeannie Frawley  
Mark Matieu  
Rachel Veilleux (staff)  
Dean Mougenot  
Brian Smith  
John Timar  

Our committee meets monthly on the second Wednesday of the month at 12 noon. Meetings are open to the public.

Comments? Questions? Contact Mike Kelch at the following email address: